Play
X the Pur player
 
Stop
 
 
 
 
 
full
00 00

FREEDOM 90’ x VOGUE

Vogue Magazine 
Director: Gordon von Steiner
Starring Adriana Lima - @adrianalima
Andreea Diaconu - @andreeadiddy
Anna Ewers - @annaewers
Grace Hartzel - @graciehartzel
Imaan Hammam - @imaanhammam
Irina Shayk - @irinashayk
Joan Smalls - @joansmalls
Liu Wen - @liuwenlw
Taylor Hill - @taylor_hill
Vittoria Ceretti - @vittoceretti
Carolyn Murphy - @carolynmurphy
Fashion Editor: Jorden Bickham
Hair: Jimmy Paul; Makeup: Susie Sobol; Manicure: Megumi Yamamoto
Set Designer: Nicholas Des Jardins for Mary Howard Studio
Times Square Choreographer: Stephanie Klemons; Dancers in Times Square: Courtesy of the Bloc Agency
Produced by Kelly McGee for Naakt House and PRODn at Art + Commerce
Filmed at The Plaza Hotel
1st Assistant: Alvaro Colom; 1st AC: Brian Leisring; 2nd AC: Kyle Taylor
Steadicam Operator: Stew Cantrell; Lighting Designer: Fletcher Wolfe; Electric: Josh Batista, Alexa Wolf, Jeff Carr; Key Grip: Garrett Cantrell; Grips: Will Gottlieb, Balz Biellmann; DIT: Bjorn Jackson
Editor: Gordon von Steiner; Post: Naakt House
Music: George Michael, “Freedom! ’90” from Listen Without Prejudice Vol. 1

MADAME FIGARO SEPT.'16 fashion editorial realized for madame figaro sept.'16 special accessories

BONNIE&CLYDE Short Film telling the story de Bonnie&Clyde revisited. A serie of photos goes with the video showing how we can handle still and vidéo on the same subject.

Chelovek-Masha andrianova/Makaki Sudariniya - Asiya Bareeva/711 Jivotnoe - Lasha Devdariani priroda - Lalo Cardigans /Teyo / Fjord Leshi/Kim Malygin

WHO IS HANNAH ? muse hannah hedberg stockholmsgruppen hair and makeup heiko palach style petra wiebe retouch bildergut BY ELIZAVETA PORODINA