Play
X the Pur player
 
Stop
 
 
 
 
 
full
00 00

FREEDOM 90’ x VOGUE

Vogue Magazine 
Director: Gordon von Steiner
Starring Adriana Lima - @adrianalima
Andreea Diaconu - @andreeadiddy
Anna Ewers - @annaewers
Grace Hartzel - @graciehartzel
Imaan Hammam - @imaanhammam
Irina Shayk - @irinashayk
Joan Smalls - @joansmalls
Liu Wen - @liuwenlw
Taylor Hill - @taylor_hill
Vittoria Ceretti - @vittoceretti
Carolyn Murphy - @carolynmurphy
Fashion Editor: Jorden Bickham
Hair: Jimmy Paul; Makeup: Susie Sobol; Manicure: Megumi Yamamoto
Set Designer: Nicholas Des Jardins for Mary Howard Studio
Times Square Choreographer: Stephanie Klemons; Dancers in Times Square: Courtesy of the Bloc Agency
Produced by Kelly McGee for Naakt House and PRODn at Art + Commerce
Filmed at The Plaza Hotel
1st Assistant: Alvaro Colom; 1st AC: Brian Leisring; 2nd AC: Kyle Taylor
Steadicam Operator: Stew Cantrell; Lighting Designer: Fletcher Wolfe; Electric: Josh Batista, Alexa Wolf, Jeff Carr; Key Grip: Garrett Cantrell; Grips: Will Gottlieb, Balz Biellmann; DIT: Bjorn Jackson
Editor: Gordon von Steiner; Post: Naakt House
Music: George Michael, “Freedom! ’90” from Listen Without Prejudice Vol. 1

Photo: Jvdas Berra Styling & Art Direction: Alonso Rivero Model: Nohemí Hermosillo

ANDY WOLF CAMPAIGN "WHITE HEAT" Campaign for ANDY WOLF Theme WHITE HEAT

В 2014 году на российской карте модных брендов появилось новое имя – ARAIDA. Его «восшествие» на отечественные подиумы стало поистине триумфальным. С момента рождения бренда благодаря слаженной работе креативной команды публика увидела уже три коллекции, поражающие новизной подходов, смелостью решений и удивительным сочетанием классических модных традиций и ультрасовременных фантазий дизайнера.

A MELANCHOLY TIME! SO CHARMING TO THE EYE! A melancholy time! So charming to the eye! Унылая пора! Очей очарованье! PHOTOGRAPHER: ANDREY YAKOVLEV

LOD HERITAGE BACK STAGE SS 2015 /CARS FOR SHOOTING PROVIDED BY AUTOLEHMANN

THE BEACH BEAUTIES Photographer: Edgar Berg Fashion Stylist: Heike Heldsdörfer Makeup/Hair: