Play
X the Pur player
 
Stop
 
 
 
 
 
full
00 00

FREEDOM 90’ x VOGUE

Vogue Magazine 
Director: Gordon von Steiner
Starring Adriana Lima - @adrianalima
Andreea Diaconu - @andreeadiddy
Anna Ewers - @annaewers
Grace Hartzel - @graciehartzel
Imaan Hammam - @imaanhammam
Irina Shayk - @irinashayk
Joan Smalls - @joansmalls
Liu Wen - @liuwenlw
Taylor Hill - @taylor_hill
Vittoria Ceretti - @vittoceretti
Carolyn Murphy - @carolynmurphy
Fashion Editor: Jorden Bickham
Hair: Jimmy Paul; Makeup: Susie Sobol; Manicure: Megumi Yamamoto
Set Designer: Nicholas Des Jardins for Mary Howard Studio
Times Square Choreographer: Stephanie Klemons; Dancers in Times Square: Courtesy of the Bloc Agency
Produced by Kelly McGee for Naakt House and PRODn at Art + Commerce
Filmed at The Plaza Hotel
1st Assistant: Alvaro Colom; 1st AC: Brian Leisring; 2nd AC: Kyle Taylor
Steadicam Operator: Stew Cantrell; Lighting Designer: Fletcher Wolfe; Electric: Josh Batista, Alexa Wolf, Jeff Carr; Key Grip: Garrett Cantrell; Grips: Will Gottlieb, Balz Biellmann; DIT: Bjorn Jackson
Editor: Gordon von Steiner; Post: Naakt House
Music: George Michael, “Freedom! ’90” from Listen Without Prejudice Vol. 1

BONNIE&CLYDE Short Film telling the story de Bonnie&Clyde revisited. A serie of photos goes with the video showing how we can handle still and vidéo on the same subject.

Casting Piergiorgio Del Moro and Samuel Ellis Scheinman DM Fashion Studio

Ria Keburia is a creative nomad, a traveler transcending borders with her fashion, her creations and with the artists with whom she collaborates. Her fashion is a perpetual show, always new and she is constantly on search. Ria says «the pursuit of happiness around the world» she shares with her fans who follow her and all her adventures in curious, wonderful and theatrical world, making the past a future force

Chelovek-Masha andrianova/Makaki Sudariniya - Asiya Bareeva/711 Jivotnoe - Lasha Devdariani priroda - Lalo Cardigans /Teyo / Fjord Leshi/Kim Malygin

LOD HERITAGE BACK STAGE SS 2015 /CARS FOR SHOOTING PROVIDED BY AUTOLEHMANN

MADAME FIGARO SEPT.'16 fashion editorial realized for madame figaro sept.'16 special accessories

Photo: Jvdas Berra Styling & Art Direction: Alonso Rivero Model: Nohemí Hermosillo