Play
X the Pur player
 
Stop
 
 
 
 
 
full
00 00

FREEDOM 90’ x VOGUE

Vogue Magazine 
Director: Gordon von Steiner
Starring Adriana Lima - @adrianalima
Andreea Diaconu - @andreeadiddy
Anna Ewers - @annaewers
Grace Hartzel - @graciehartzel
Imaan Hammam - @imaanhammam
Irina Shayk - @irinashayk
Joan Smalls - @joansmalls
Liu Wen - @liuwenlw
Taylor Hill - @taylor_hill
Vittoria Ceretti - @vittoceretti
Carolyn Murphy - @carolynmurphy
Fashion Editor: Jorden Bickham
Hair: Jimmy Paul; Makeup: Susie Sobol; Manicure: Megumi Yamamoto
Set Designer: Nicholas Des Jardins for Mary Howard Studio
Times Square Choreographer: Stephanie Klemons; Dancers in Times Square: Courtesy of the Bloc Agency
Produced by Kelly McGee for Naakt House and PRODn at Art + Commerce
Filmed at The Plaza Hotel
1st Assistant: Alvaro Colom; 1st AC: Brian Leisring; 2nd AC: Kyle Taylor
Steadicam Operator: Stew Cantrell; Lighting Designer: Fletcher Wolfe; Electric: Josh Batista, Alexa Wolf, Jeff Carr; Key Grip: Garrett Cantrell; Grips: Will Gottlieb, Balz Biellmann; DIT: Bjorn Jackson
Editor: Gordon von Steiner; Post: Naakt House
Music: George Michael, “Freedom! ’90” from Listen Without Prejudice Vol. 1

В 2014 году на российской карте модных брендов появилось новое имя – ARAIDA. Его «восшествие» на отечественные подиумы стало поистине триумфальным. С момента рождения бренда благодаря слаженной работе креативной команды публика увидела уже три коллекции, поражающие новизной подходов, смелостью решений и удивительным сочетанием классических модных традиций и ультрасовременных фантазий дизайнера.

PAOM COLLAB Print All Over Me (PAOM) NYC invited me to design an entire summer collection. This was the first time I've designed clothes and I loved it. I had 100% freedom to create both the garments and the sets where we later photographed them. The process was very interesting and everything went great thanks to PAOM's great help and technical guidance. I designed 16 garments in total. Art Direction / Print design / Set Design: Daniel Forero Photography: Henry Hargreaves Model: Moon Ribas Production: PAOM

MADAME FIGARO SEPT.'16 fashion editorial realized for madame figaro sept.'16 special accessories

BONNIE&CLYDE Short Film telling the story de Bonnie&Clyde revisited. A serie of photos goes with the video showing how we can handle still and vidéo on the same subject.